利用中美冠科数据库,快速查找所需模型
OncoExpress|HuBase|XenoBase|MuBase

转化肿瘤学

在进入临床之前找到适合您的治疗方案的患者

oncology-magnifyglass.png

提高您的临床开发的成功率

癌症不是单一的疾病。即使在单一的癌症类型或亚型内,也没有任何单一的治疗手段能够对所有的患者有效。因此癌症治疗的未来存在于 开发对于各个肿瘤患者亚型的定制化治疗策略(个性化治疗)

中美冠科生物 转化医学部 的目标是为您的备选药物设计最佳的临床策略。利用我们独特的模型、强大的分子生物学分析以及数据分析能力,您能够显著增加临床开发的成功率。


在患者用药之前了解谁对您的受试药敏感

中美冠科生物提供的转化肿瘤学技术平台能够在患者给药前预测哪个患者亚群能够从您的治疗方案中获益。

利用我们的 HuPrime®HuKemia® 人源肿瘤异体移植模型(世界最大的商业化PDX模型库,拥有超过2500个模型)这一现存最优的预测性临床前模型,我们的研究平台保留了原始患者肿瘤生物学特征及遗传特征的多样性。

我们的 HuPrime 模型能够用于两种转化肿瘤学场景:

  • 用于验证假说

HuTrials 实验中,每个PDX模型都反应它的供体患者的病理学特征,可作为患者的替身。大量的 HuPrime 模型可以再现患者群体中的疾病多样性。

鉴定能够预测药效的生物标记物和基因签名

HuTrial 实验可以将群体按照敏感和不敏感分层,其结果可以用于我们的独有的 HuSignature™HuMark™ 转化医学平台,开发基因签名并验证算法。这些明确的基因签名和生物标记物可以用于对临床患者进行分层,以去除临床研究的不确定性并可能增加有效率。

如需获取关于我们的转化肿瘤学平台的更多信息,并在进入临床阶段之前找到能够从您的治疗方案中获益的群体,请联系我们

Translational Oncology

Finding the right patients for the right therapy before you enter the clinic

oncology-magnifyglass.png

Let Our Translational Oncology Division Improve Your Chances of Successful Clinical Development

Cancer is not a single disease. There is no single treatment that is effective for all patients even within a single cancer type or subtype. Therefore, the future of cancer treatment lies in the development of tailored strategies for subsets of cancer patients (personalized medicine).

The goal for CrownBio’s Translational Oncology Division is to help our customers design the best clinical strategy for their drug candidates. By working with CrownBio and using its unique models and powerful molecular profiling and data analysis capabilities, our clients significantly improve their opportunity for success during clinical development.

translational oncology clinical development process


Understand Who Will Respond to Your Agent Before A Single Patient is Dosed

CrownBio provides a Translational Oncology Technology Platform to identify and understand which subsets of patients will benefit from a client’s treatment, before a single patient is dosed.

Our platform leverages our HuPrime® and HuKemia® Patient-Derived Xenograft (PDX) models (the world’s largest commercial collection of 2,500 PDX) which are the most predictive preclinical models available, preserving the biological characteristics and genetic diversity of original patient tumors.

Our HuPrime PDX models can be used in two Translational Oncology scenarios:

Within HuTrials each PDX subject reflects the pathology of its original patient, behaving as a patient avatar. A large cohort of our HuPrime models therefore represents a wide range of disease diversity from the patient population.

Identify Signatures and Biomarkers Predictive of Response

Running a HuTrial can identify responder and non-responder populations, and can be used with our proprietary state of the art genetic signature discovery and validation algorithm, HuSignature™ and our HuMark™ Translational Platform to fully elucidate signatures and predictive biomarkers for patient stratification in the clinic, removing clinical uncertainty and potentially improving response rates.

Contact us today for more information on our Translational Oncology platforms, and to discover who will benefit from your treatment before you enter the clinic.