利用中美冠科数据库,快速查找所需模型
OncoExpress|HuBase|XenoBase|MuBase

同源肿瘤模型

评价您的免疫疗法化合物,并在体内实验中快速筛选他们

invivo-magnifyglass.png

适用于免疫疗法评价的一大组经过验证的同源模型

免疫疗法利用患者自身的免疫系统对抗癌症。因此,这些新治疗方案的临床前研究需要模型具有健全的免疫系统。

同源肿瘤模型(将永生化鼠源肿瘤细胞系同种移植入相同近交系的小鼠)为在免疫健全小鼠中实验新的单药或者联合免疫疗法提供了一个有价值的系统。

经过充分验证的模型:包括FACS、RNAseq、检查点抑制剂标准品药效检查

我们拥有和正在验证的同源模型组涵盖近20个癌症类型的超过30个模型。这些模型利用FACS进行的完整免疫细胞分型、同时具有RNAseq数据和治疗数据。

我们的同源模型还有肿瘤组织的组织学染色(H&E.),以及速冻和福尔马林固定石蜡包埋(FFPE)肿瘤样品。相关FFPE样本已经制成TMA,以供体外研究需要。

我们的标准化同源模型可以用于评价新免疫疗法,包括检查点抑制剂评价,如抗PD-1,PD-L1,和CTLA-4抗体,以及联合治疗。

用于抗PD-1抗体的同源模型组

通过详细的RNAseq分析,我们能够为靶向药物和免疫治疗联合疗法研究分析我们的模型中的基因表达水平,基因融合和突变,并寻找能够预测对于不同免疫疗法的敏感度的生物标记物。 我们也提供对照以及治疗后的免疫细胞分型。

快速简单的模型选择

我们的在线小鼠肿瘤模型数据库 MuBase®和强有力的新搜索引擎(可以检索我们所有的肿瘤学数据库)OncoExpress,能够让您方便的选择合适的同源肿瘤模型。

先进的转移癌模型和生物荧光模型

我们的先进在体同源模型包括转移癌模型,生物荧光模型,可以用于研究临床相关的转移侵入,以及在另一个器官中的转移灶,从而评价您的受试药物对于转移的药效。

首个大规模体内免疫疗法筛选平台

中美冠科生物通过首个大规模错列的在体免疫治疗筛选平台 MuScreen™ 快速筛选您的新免疫疗法,简化决策流程。MuScreen  实验平台利用我们固定的同源药效,药动和肿瘤微阵列组合,能够进行快速集中的免疫肿瘤学研究,如药效筛选,药物动力学标记物鉴定,评价联合治疗,和药物耐受性排位。

如需获取同源模型的更多信息,并将您的化合物加入下一轮 MuScreen,请联系我们

Syngeneic Tumor Models

Evalute your immunotherapy compounds and fast-track their in vivo screening

invivo-magnifyglass.png

Large Panel of Validated Syngeneic Models Ready for Immunotherapeutic Evaluation

Immunotherapeutics fight cancer by taking advantage of a patient’s own immune system. Therefore, in vivo preclinical research into new therapies requires appropriate models with fully functional immunity.

Syngeneic tumor models (allografts derived from immortalized mouse cancer cell lines which originated from the same inbred strain of mice) provide a valuable system for assessing new single agent and combination immunotherapies within mice with fully competent immunity.

Well Validated Models: FACS, RNAseq, Checkpoint Inhibitor Benchmarking...

Our suite of syngeneic models includes nearly 20 cancer types, with over 30 models available or in development. Our models have full immune cell profiling via FACS, with RNAseq and treatment data also available.

We also have tumor tissue histology (H&E staining), and frozen and formalin-fixed, paraffin-embedded sygeneic tumor samples available as TMAs for ex vivo research uses as required.

Our standard syngeneic models are used to interrogate novel immune treatments with panels of our syngeneics utilized in checkpoint inhibitor evaluation, including anti-PD-1, PD-L1, and CTLA-4 antibodies, as well as combination therapies.

Syngeneic Panel Benchmarking with Anti-PD-1 Antibody

Through detailed RNAseq analysis, we have identified alternative gene splicing transcripts and gene fusions within our models, mutations useful for combination studies of targeted agents and immunotherapy, and can provide a set of biomarkers to predict response to different immunotherapies. We also provide baseline and post-treatment immune cell profiling.

Quick and Easy Model Selection

Selection of the appropriate syngeneic tumor models of interest is made easy by our curated online murine cancer model database MuBase®, and our powerful new search engine (which searches models from all our Oncology databases) OncoExpress.

Advanced Models for Metastatic Modeling and Optical Imaging

Our advanced in vivo syngeneic tumor models include models of metastasis, including bioluminescent models, which allows clients to study clinically relevant metastatic invasion, metastatic lesions in secondary organs, and to evaluate their agents to target metastasis.

Introducing the First Large-Scale In Vivo Screening Platform for Immunotherapeutics

CrownBio has made the decision making process easy for the fast-track screening of your novel immunotherapeutics in MuScreen™, the first large-scale, staggered, in vivo screening platform for cancer immunotherapeutics. MuScreen can be used to rapidly focus immuno-oncology research efforts such as screening for efficacy, identifying PD markers, evaluating combination therapies, and qualifying drug resistance using our fixed Syngeneic Efficacy, PD, and Tumor Microarray panels.

Contact us today for more information on our syngeneic tumor models, or to enroll your compounds onto the next MuScreen.