利用中美冠科数据库,快速查找所需模型
OncoExpress|HuBase|XenoBase|MuBase

同源肿瘤模型

利用中美冠科生物的大量同源肿瘤模型评价您的免疫治疗药物,并快速追踪它们的体内筛选进程

oncology-magnifyglass.png

在免疫健全小鼠中评价新肿瘤治疗方案

免疫治疗利用患者自身的免疫系统对抗癌症。因此,免疫治疗新疗法的临床前研究需要拥有免疫系统拥有完整功能的模型。

同源小鼠肿瘤是由永生化的小鼠肿瘤细胞系接种到相同近交系小鼠中形成的同种移植模型。受体小鼠拥有完整的鼠源免疫系统且该免疫系统与同种移植肿瘤组织相容。这一模型为在免疫健全小鼠中评价单药或者联合给药药效提供了一个高价值的系统。

中美冠科生物为临床前免疫治疗研究提供一系列经过充分验证的同种鼠源模型。这些模型拥有利用流式细胞检测技术进行的完整的免疫细胞分析,转录组测序数据(RNAseq),和一系列检查点抑制剂的治疗数据。目前我们有20个不同的癌症类型,超过30个同源肿瘤模型可以提供服务或正在开发。

标准及生物荧光同源模型,满足各种研究需要

我们的 标准同源模型 a一般通过组成一组评价免疫检查点抑制剂的模型组来用于评价新的免疫治疗的药效。此外,我们也提供原位接种的同源转移癌模型,包括自发荧光模型,让客户用于分析癌症的转移侵入, 其他器官的转移损伤,以及评价受试药物对于转移癌的药效。

我们的在线鼠源肿瘤数据库 MuBase®和强大的新搜索引擎 OncoExpress™(用于在我们的肿瘤学数据库中检索模型)可以为您选择感兴趣的鼠源肿瘤模型提供便利。

首个大规模体内免疫疗法筛选平台简介

中美冠科生物的 MuScreen 平台可以快速追踪您的新免疫疗法的药效,简化您的决策流程。该平台是我们首创的大规模错列式免疫肿瘤学药物体内筛选平台,可以用于快速集中的免疫肿瘤学研究,如药效筛选,检定药效动力学标记物,评价联合治疗方案和筛选耐药性

我们提供3个MuScreen 同源模型组合。

  • 药效检测组
  • 药效动力学检测组
  • 肿瘤微阵列(Microarrays)

我们的同源药效和药效动力学模型组按照既定的周期进行,包含固定的12或者20个同源模型,并可以分享对照组数据。主要的实验终点包括通过TGI(包括可选的FACS和IHC分析)计算药效,以及通过流式细胞仪分析肿瘤中的淋巴细胞浸润和肿瘤相关局势细胞来分析药效动力学,这两种数据可以同时进行分析。

MuScreen 的优势

与传统体外实验相比,MuScreen有很多优势
  • 提供一个更有效快捷的方法寻找正确的模型和药效动力学。特别是对于联合治疗研究,选择单药治疗有中等药效的模型十分关键。
  • 大规模的筛选可以降低不确定性。
  • 大幅度提高效率,缩短项目周期,并快速确定生物标记物或者模型,使项目尽快推进到下一阶段
  • 通过与其他客户共用对照组和其他常规处理组降低项目费用,提高项目的性价比。

如需获取关于我们的同源肿瘤模型的更多信息,或者将您的受试药物加入下一轮 MuScreen,请 联系我们

Syngeneic Tumor Models

Evaluate your immunotherapy compounds and fast-track their in vivo screening using CrownBio’s large panel of validated syngeneic models

oncology-magnifyglass.png

Evaluate How Novel Cancer Therapies Perform in Syngeneic Tumor Models

Immunotherapeutics fight cancer by taking advantage of a patient’s own immune system, therefore, preclinical research into new therapies requires appropriate models with fully functional immunity.

Syngeneic tumor models (allografts derived from immortalized mouse cancer cell lines which originated from the same inbred strain of mice) provide a valuable system for assessing new single agent, combination immunotherapies, or combination radiotherapy within mice with fully competent immunity.

CrownBio provides a panel of well validated syngeneic mouse models for preclinical immunotherapy research, with full immune cell profiling via FACS, RNAseq data, and treatment data available including a range of checkpoint inhibitors. Our suite of syngeneic models includes nearly 20 cancer types, with over 30 models available or in development.

Standard and Bioluminescent Syngeneic Models to Meet a Range of Research Needs

Our standard syngeneic models are used to interrogate novel immune treatments with panels of our syngeneic models utilized in checkpoint inhibitor evaluation. We also provide orthotopic syngeneic models of metastasis, including bioluminescent models, allowing clients to study clinically relevant metastatic invasion, metastatic lesions in secondary organs, and the evaluation of agents to target this metastasis.

Selection of the appropriate syngeneic tumor models of interest is made easy by our curated online murine cancer model database MuBase®, and our powerful new search engine (which searches models from all our Oncology databases) OncoExpress™.

Introducing the First Large-Scale In Vivo Screening Platform for Immunotherapeutics

CrownBio has made the decision making process easy to fast-track your novel immunotherapeutics in MuScreen, the first large-scale, staggered, in vivo screening platform for cancer immuno- oncology agents. MuScreen is used to rapidly focus immuno-oncology research efforts such as screening for efficacy, evaluating combination therapies, and qualifying drug resistance.

We provide two fixed sets of MuScreen syngeneic tumor models:

  • Efficacy Screening Panel
  • Tumor Microarrays

Our Syngeneic Efficacy panel runs following a preset schedule, with fixed panels of 12 models and a shared vehicle group. The main endpoint is TGI (with optional FACS and IHC).

Benefits of a MuScreen

  • Providing an effective and accurate way to find the right model particularly for combination studies, where choosing a model that shows intermediate response to single agent treatment is key
  • Large-scale screening to reduce variability
  • Improving efficiency and saving study time by quickly identifying markers or models to progress to the next stage
  • Improving cost-effectiveness by client sharing of vehicle and other common groups